CLUB COMMITTEE 2015-16IF YOU NEED ANYTHING - TALK TO THESE PEOPLE

Tony Payne

Founding Chair

tony@chorltonrunners.com

Kate Macdonald

Chair

kate@chorltonrunners.com

rache beckett

Rachel Beckett

Secretary

rachel@chorltonrunners.com

Neal Wainwright

Co-Treasurer

neal@chorltonrunners.com

Guy Weaver

Co-Treasurer

guy@chorltonrunners.com

Helen Stevens

Co-Social Secretary

helen.s@chorltonrunners.com

Alison Wainwright

Alison Wainwright

Co-Social Secretary

alison@chorltonrunners.com

Justin Hayes

Welfare Officer

justin@chorltonrunners.com

Brian Barnes

Communications Co-ordinator

brian@chorltonrunners.com

Dave Murray

Run Leader Co-ordinator

dave@chorltonrunners.com